Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      Rosa HM Riviera
      Participant

Hello Everyone,

My name is Rosa Rivero, you can call me Rosy, I am proudly Mexican and I’ve been working for Palladium for over 7 years, during this time, I had the pleasure of working at Grand Palladium Jamaica and Grand Palladium Vallarta, to finally return to Grand Palladium Riviera Maya where my journey began.

Now, after working in different departments and accumulating all the experience this implies, I have been given the wonderful opportunity to be the new Hospitality Manager of the Riviera Maya, and I could not be happier because, like all of you, I love and believe in Palladium.

The reason for my post is to introduce myself and to tell you that, from now on I am at your disposal for any question related to our destination at Riviera Maya, also to convey all your concerns to our management team.

Greetings to all, I hope to find you on your visits to this beautiful paradise!

Rosy

Rosa Rivero
        Hospitality Manager

Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
        Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
        Grand Palladium White Sand Resort & Spa
        TRS Yucatán

Blueskies
        Participant

Welcome to the Unofficial Palladium family Rosa, I look forward to hearing any input you may have.  We will be returning for visit 16 in December, I can’t wait to check out all of the improvements being made.

Brenda Wegert

Hmarquiscarr
            Participant

Hi everyone!

Wow this is such a good forum, just wanted to thank Anne for all the advise you have given so far, you are a great help!!

Rosy – how fabulous that you contribute on here too! I am so excited and cannot wait to visit!

Hannah xx

Anne
            Keymaster

Thank you for introducing yourself Rosy. You do a fabulous job in answering questions. We are happy to have you here.
              Anne

anjeecole
              Participant

Hi Rosy,